عني

Me

عني

انا عبد السعيد

هدفي أن أجوب العالم بأسره، فاستكشاف الأشياء الجديدة هو شغفي وأنا فخور حقاً حين أقول إنني أعيش شغفي. فقد زرت حتى الآن، أكثر من 40 دولة تَرَكَت كلٌّ منها أثراً لا يمحي في ذاكرتي، وقد تعلمت في كل مكانٍ وطئته قدماي شيئاً ذا قيمة أصبح جزء من شخصيتي. ومع ذلك جعلتني كل مغامرة أدرك مدى أهمية الاستمتاع بالحياة على أكمل وجه، لأن الإنسان منا لا يعيش إلا مرة واحدة فقط و الأرض زاخرةٌ بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والوجهات المذهلة. لقد قادني شغفي الدائم بالمغامرات إلى ما أنا عليه الآن. أنا روحٍ وثابة لا تعرف الخمول، ولا تطيق الاستقرار في مكان واحد لفترة طويلة. أنا فخور بأن أكون واحداً من السعوديين القلائل الذين وَصَلُوا إلى أعلى القمم ،واكتشفوا أماكن قد تجهل معرفتها إلا بعد البحث عنها ، ففي أبريل من عام 2018 استطعت بفضل الله أن أكون أول سعودي يتزلج في القطب الشمالي و يصل إلى قمة العالم (90درجة شمالاً) ، وفي ديسمبر من عام 2017 تسلقت قمة كليمنجارو رابع أعلى جبل في العالم.

 

بل أضع لنفسي أهدافاً أعلى قليلاً ثم أبدأ الترحال مرةً أخرى. في يونيو عام 2018، وبعد وصولي إلى قمة العالم، تسلقت الى اعلى قمة في أوروبا (جبل إلبروس) من الجهة الشمالية، وأضفت مفخرةً أخرى لسجل إنجازاتي. أريدك أن تعلم أن كل مغامرة أخوضها هي مصدر إثارةٍ لي رغم أنها قد تخيف الآخرين وكلي فخر بذلك. خضت غمار رحلةٍ مثيرة انعزلت خلالها لمدة 48 ساعة في غابات الأمازون الممطرة، واختبرت فيها مهاراتي في البقاء على قيد الحياة. لقد غيرت هذه المغامرة حياتي، وجعلتني أتعرف على مهارات البقاء وسط إحدى أكبر وأخطر غابات العالم “غابات الامازون.

حب المغامرات

انتهاء رحلتي لأحد الأماكن أو انقضاء إحدى مغامراتي لا يعني التوقف بالنسبة لي.

أنا نافذة حول العالم

من ناحية أخرى حبيت أن أخوض تجربة جديدة وهي المشي 200كم على الأقدام في رحلة لاستكشاف أكبر صحراء في العالم "صحراء الربع الخالي"؛ ولك أن تتخيل كيف قمت بذلك في طقس كان شديد الحرارة ولكن، ألا توافقني الرأي أنك لن تحقق شيئاً طالما لم تتحد نفسك وتدفع بطموحاتك نحو أفاقٍ أنت تقدر. لقد جبت العالم وعايشت مختلف تضاريسه الجبلية والسهلية والصحراوية والثلجية،وتعرفت على عدة أشخاص بمختلف جنسياتهم وثقافاتهم ولكن لا تزال الرحلة مستمرة من عجائب الحياة الحضرية والمناظر الطبيعية. لقد أنجزت الكثير ولا زال أمامي الكثير، فغايتي النهائية كمستكشف أن أظهر للبشر الجمال الحقيقي الذي تحويه كل مناطق العالم. وإلى جانب شغفي، فابني عبد الرحمن هو مَعِينُ إلهامي الذي لا ينضب إنني أوثق كل رحلة أقوم بها من أجلكم جميعاً ومن أجل ابني الحبيب. أتمنى وأسعى أن يصبح موقعي نافذةً تمكن البشر حول العالم من رؤية المغامرات ومعايشتها - حتى لو لم يتمكنوا من زيارة الأماكن. إن أهم ما تعلمته خلال مسيرتي حتى الآن، هو أنه لا يوجد جبل أعلى من طموحك ولا بحر أعمق من عزيمتك، يمكنك تحقيق كل شيء تضعه نصب عينيك و أنا دليل حي على ذلك.

الى الاعلى

My goal is to travel the whole world, exploring new things is my passion and I am proud to say that I am living my passion. So far, I have visited more than 40 countries, each of which left an indelible mark on my memory.

About

Me

About Me

I am Abdul Alsaeed

My goal is to travel the whole world, exploring new things is my passion and I am proud to say that I am living my passion. So far, I have visited more than 40 countries, each of which left an indelible mark on my memory. I have learned new things in every country which became part of my character. Yet each adventure made me realize how important it is to enjoy life to the fullest, because we live only once, and the Earth is full of stunning landscapes and destinations. My lifelong passion for adventures led me to where I am now. I am a spirit that cannot settle in one place for long. I am proud to be one of few Saudis who have reached the highest peaks and discovered places that you may not know without searching about. In April 2018, thank God, I was able to be the first Saudi to ski the North Pole and reach to Top of the World (90 degrees North). In December 2017, I submitted Mount Kilimanjaro – the fourth highest mountain in the world.

 

Instead set higher goals and then I start moving again. In June 2018, after reaching Top of the World, I climbed to the highest peak in Europe (Mount Elbrus) from the northern side and I added another star to my record of accomplishments. I want you to know that every adventure I take is a thrill for me, even though it may scare others, and I am proud of it. I went through an exciting 48-hour journey in the Amazon rainforest, where I tested my survival skills. This adventure changed my life, and it made me learn the skills of surviving in of one of the world’s largest and most dangerous “Amazon” forests.

Adventures lover

The end of my journey or the end of one of my adventures does not mean that I should stop.

I am an eye opener to this world

On the other hand, I wanted to go through a new adventure, which walking 200 km on foot an a trip to explore the world’s largest desert the “Empty Quarter Desert”, imagine how I did it in the extreme hot weather, but don’t you agree that you won’t achieve anything as long as you don’t challenge yourself and push yourself against your limits. I have traveled around the world and experienced its various mountainous, plains and desert terrain, and have met many people of diverse nationalities and cultures. But the journey continues from the wonders of urban life and landscapes. I have accomplished a lot, and still have lots to do. My ultimate goal as an explorer is to show humanity the true beauty of all regions in the world. Besides my passion, my son Abdulrahman is my inexhaustible inspiration. I document every trip I make for all my followers and my beloved son. I hope that my website will become an eye-opener for people around the world so they can watch and experience adventures – even if they can’t visit some these places. The most important thing I have learned along the way is that there is no mountain beyond your ambition and no sea is deeper than your determination. Anything is possible if you have the will, and I am a living proof of that.

Back To Top

My goal is to travel the whole world, exploring new things is my passion and I am proud to say that I am living my passion. So far, I have visited more than 40 countries, each of which left an indelible mark on my memory.